Store Opening Times

sherwoodsdigital  Carlow, 2 Tullow Street, Carlow

Thursday 21st December: 9.15am to 5.30pm

Friday 22nd December: 9.15am to 5.30pm

Saturday 23rd December: 9.15am to 5.30pm

Sunday 24th December: 9.15am to 4.30pm

Monday 25th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December: CLOSED

Thursday 28th December: 10am - 5.30pm

Friday 29th December: 10am - 5.30pm

Saturday 30th December: 10am - 5.30pm

Sunday 31st December: CLOSED

Monday 1st January: CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January: 9.15am - 5.30pm

 

 

sherwoodsdigital  Unit 5, Kilkenny Retail Park, Smithlands, Waterford Road, Kilkenny

Thursday 21st December: 9.30am - 6pm

Friday 22nd December: 9.30am - 8pm

Saturday 23rd December: 9.30am - 6pm

Sunday 24th December: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Monday 25th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December: SALE STARTS 10am - 5pm

Thursday 28th December: 10am - 5pm

Friday 29th December: 10am - 5pm

Saturday 30th December: 10am - 5pm

Sunday 31st December: 12pm - 4pm

Monday 1st January: CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January: 9.30am - 6pm