Store Opening Times

sherwoodsdigital  Carlow, 2 Tullow Street, Carlow

Thursday 22nd December: 9.15am to 5.30pm

Friday 23rd December: 9.15am to 5.30pm

Saturday 24th December: 9.15am to 5.30pm

Sunday 25th December: CLOSED

Monday 26th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December: 10am - 5pm

Thursday 29th December: 10am - 5pm

Friday 30th December: 10am - 5pm

Saturday 31st December: 10am - 5pm

Sunday 1st January: CLOSED

Monday 2nd January: 11am to 5.30pm

Friday 1st January: Closed

Saturday 2nd January: 10am - 6pm

 

 

sherwoodsdigital  Unit 5, Kilkenny Retail Park, Smithlands, Waterford Road, Kilkenny

Thursday 22nd December: 9.30am to 6pm

Friday 23rd December: 9.30am to 9pm

Saturday 24th December: 9.30am to 5pm

Sunday 25th December: CLOSED

Monday 26th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December: SALE STARTS 10am to 5pm

Wednesday 28th December: 10am - 5pm

Thursday 29th December: 10am - 5pm

Friday 30th December: 10am - 5pm

Saturday 31st December: 10am - 5pm

Sunday 1st January: CLOSED

Monday 2nd January: 11am to 5.30pm